npsm 새물리 New Physics : Sae Mulli

pISSN 0374-4914 eISSN 2289-0041


Congratulations on 2017 NPSM Awards
Authoradmin Regist2017-10-17 View3385
The KPS has annually celebrated the members who contributed to the journals published by the KPS. The winners of 2017 NPSM (New Physics: Sae Mulli) award are like below;
Encouragement Award (student members only)
- Myeong jin Oh (supervised by Hong Joo Kim, Kyungpook National University)
Best Paper Award 
- Jaebong Lee (Korea Institute for Curriculum and Evaluation)
Attached file attached fileAttached : There is no Attached File.

새물리 표지

Current Issue

July, 2020
Vol.70 No.7

pISSN 0374-4914
eISSN 2289-0041

submit an article

Most Read

pISSN 0374-4914
eISSN 2289-0041