npsm 새물리 New Physics : Sae Mulli

pISSN 0374-4914 eISSN 2289-0041


New Editor-in-chief and Executive editors in 2019
Authoradmin Regist2019-01-01 View3364

In 2019, NPSM has new executive editorial board members whose term of office is 2 years (2019-2020).

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Sunglae CHO (University of Ulsan)
Executive Editor: Prof. Eunju LIM (Dankook University)
Vice-Executive Editor: Prof. Taekyeong KIM (Hankuk University of Foreign Studies), Prof. Chang-Seong MOON (Kyungpook National University)

You can find more detailed information of new editorial members in 'Editorial Board' page of NPSM website.

Attached file attached fileAttached : There is no Attached File.

새물리 표지

Current Issue

July, 2020
Vol.70 No.7

pISSN 0374-4914
eISSN 2289-0041

submit an article

Most Read

pISSN 0374-4914
eISSN 2289-0041