npsm logo

Download original image
Fig. 8. (Color online) The temporal change of the number of physics-related departments, which are categorized by administrative regions classified into four regions: (a) the capital region, (b) the Gangwon, Jeolla, and Jeju regions, (c) the Chungcheong region, and (d) the Gyeongsang region. For each panel, we plot the cumulative data stacked on top of one another as in Figs. 3(b) and (c).
New Phys.: Sae Mulli 2024;74:610~620